• If you want to go fast, go alone.If you want to go far, go together.

Awareness
經濟與環境共榮

Why do products break faster and faster, despite continual technological advances? Why does the news report that Taiwan is running out of places to dispose of trash, despite our diligent recycling efforts? Why is it so difficult for companies to generate a profit and environmental and societal benefits at the same? The answer is because there is a problem with our economic model! By changing the economic model, the next generation can still enjoy a clean and prosperous world. Join us to learn more about the circular economy.

MORE
Interest
如何推動循環經濟

What can we do in our daily life to support a circular economy? What can government agencies do? Can corporations promote a circular economy as well? Here, we provide a comprehensive list of methods and stories to help you better understand how to use everyday resources to promote circular economy and build a better tomorrow.

MORE
Action
打造循環經濟世界

Check here for ways to participate and join events! We tirelessly assembled Taiwan’s most important circular economy forums, courses, and lectures in the hopes that they will help you turn your passion into action that will ultimately become a force for Taiwan’s transformation. You can also join the CoPartners Community and brainstorm with us the long term transformative goals for each industry and sector. Together, we can create a better future for Taiwan.

MORE
Case Studies

• 要改變現狀,應該建立一個新的模式,讓既有的過時。

循環台灣 長期實習生招募中!

Awareness
經濟與環境共榮

循環經濟是永續發展的重要途徑

為什麼科技不斷進步,東西卻壞得越來越快?為什麼我們都有確實回收,電視卻報導台灣垃圾多到沒地方丟?為什麼公司難以同時獲利又創造環境和社會效益呢?這是因為我們的經濟模式出了問題!改變我們的經濟模式,我們的下一代還是能擁有一個乾淨且富裕的世界,快跟著我們了解循環經濟是什麼吧!

了解更多
Interest
如何推動循環經濟

踏上實踐的道路,從這裡開始!

生活中可以做哪些行動支持循環經濟呢?我是政府單位該怎麼做?企業也能推動循環經濟嗎?我們提供完整的實踐方法和故事,讓你了解如何利用身邊資源促進循環經濟,一起打造更好的明天。

了解更多
Action
打造循環經濟世界

從參與到行動,成為改變的一份子!

參與活動看這裡!我們彙整了台灣重要的循環經濟論壇、課程、講座,讓你將熱忱化為立即的行動,成為推動台灣轉型的力量。你也可以加入循環夥伴平台,與我們共同思考各行各業長遠轉型的目標,共創美好台灣未來。

了解更多
循環案例